Call/WhatsApp/Text: +44 20 3289 5183

Prof. Andrew

Rating: (5)

About Prof. Andrew

Are you or your business stuck solving a math, financial, economic, or statistical problem? Then, you are in the right place. I will solve any problems or questions you have fast and accurately. This gig encompasses analyzing data qualitatively, quantitatively, or a mixed approach that combines the two. I have exhibited unrivalled prowess handling the following statistical software and programming language: STATA MATLAB SPSS EXCEL R Programming Python SAS EVIEW and MORE In my career, I have been tasked and delivered high quality outcomes for business clients.

Statistics


Orders In Progress: 0 Orders

Orders Completed: 16 Orders

Documents Uploaded:

Documents Sold:

Rating And Reviews


(24 Reviews)

5 stars
(7)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
Order #7159 Feb Sat 2023
Verified order

Excellent product.


Order #7166 Feb Mon 2023
Verified order

Fantastic high quality work as usual!!


Order #7206 Mar Sat 2023
Verified order

Excellent work!!


Order #7227 Apr Tue 2023
Verified order

Amazing work! Very happy with the outcome! Thank you.


Order #7233 Apr Sat 2023
Verified order

Fantastic work.


Order #7253 Apr Tue 2023
Verified order

Always on point. High quality work!


Order #7310 May Thu 2023
Verified order

Outstanding work.


Order #7357 Jun Fri 2023
Verified order

Nice job!


Order #7403 Jul Wed 2023
Verified order

Excellent work, as always.


Order #7417 Jul Wed 2023
Verified order

Phenomenal Job!


Order #7438 Aug Tue 2023
Verified order

Nicely done. Thank you.


Order #7442 Aug Sat 2023
Verified order

Amazing work.


Order #7463 Aug Tue 2023
Verified order

Top quality


Order #7470 Sep Wed 2023
Verified order

Looking forward to our continued work together.


Order #7492 Sep Sat 2023
Verified order

Top quality work.


Order #7477 Sep Tue 2023
Verified order

So professional and easy to work with!!


Order #7496 Oct Thu 2023
Verified order

Thank you.


Order #7508 Oct Wed 2023
Verified order

Always a pleasure to work with.


Order #7515 Oct Thu 2023
Verified order

Fantastic!


Order #7528 Oct Sat 2023
Verified order

High quality work.


Order #7556 Nov Thu 2023
Verified order

Excellent work.


Order #7558 Jan Wed 2024
Verified order

Thank you.


Order #7606 Jan Wed 2024
Verified order

Thank you


Order #7685 Jan Mon 2024
Verified order

thank u


What Clients Say About Us

WhatsApp us